Your team that will be available during lockdown

George De Beer

Director
(+27) 83 450 4514
george@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Christo Potgieter

Director
(+27) 82 906 2700
christo@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Fred vd Westhuyzen

Director
(+27) 83 677 1026
fred@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Charl May

Director
(+27) 82 491 3697
charl@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Charles Koegelenberg

Director
(+27) 71 214 1313
charles@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Chris Nel

Director
(+27) 82 253 6440
chris@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

John Smit

Director
(+27) 82 871 3847
John@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Bronwyn Brink-Beukes

Director
(+27) 78 894 3011
bronwyn@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Andrea Keller

Director
(+27) 82 821 5054
andrea.keller@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Anton Schelhase

Director
(+27) 82 468 1824
anton.schelhase@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Chantelle Herbert

Associate
(+27) 60 580 0782
chantelle.herbert@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Robyn Lategan

Associate
(+27) 83 700 7008
robyn@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Nadine van Eeden

Associate
(+27) 82 517 1852
nadine@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Rosshin Rossouw

Associate
(+27) 21 941 7710
rosshin@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Lyrique du Plessis

Consultant
(+27) 76 329 2511
lyrique@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Jandre Smit

Financial Manager
jandre@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile