Team

George De Beer

Director
(+27) 83 450 4514
george@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Christo Potgieter

Director
(+27) 82 906 2700
christo@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

John Smit

Director
(+27) 82 871 3847
John@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Fred vd Westhuyzen

Director
(+27) 83 677 1026
fred@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Charl May

Director
(+27) 82 491 3697
charl@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Chris Nel

Director
(+27) 82 253 6440
chris@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Andrea Keller

Director
(+27) 82 821 5054
andrea.keller@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Anton Schelhase

Director
(+27) 82 468 1824
anton.schelhase@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Lyrique du Plessis

Director
(+27) 76 329 2511
lyrique@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Caleb Jones

Director
(+27) 69 4488 944
caleb@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Nadine van Eeden

Senior Associate
(+27) 82 517 1852
nadine@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Robyn Lategan

Associate
(+27) 83 700 7008
robyn@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Rosshin Rossouw

Associate
(+27) 21 941 7710
rosshin@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Demi Janse van Rensburg

Associate
(+27) 21 941 7710
demi@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Wessel Naudé

Associate
(+27) 21 941 7710
wessel@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Rika Odendal

Associate
(+27) 72 355 8475
rika@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

John-Daniel Bornman

Associate
(+27) 84 666 5691
john-daniel@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Eben Koen

Associate
(+27) 71 897 7199
eben@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Gaenor Michel

Associate
(+27) 82 451 3121
gaenor@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Salomé Hamman

Associate
(+27) 73 402 6009
salome@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Marinus Barnard

Associate
(+27) 78 064 4776
marinus@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Petrus Coetzee

Consultant
(+27) 78 064 4776
petrus@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

Jandre Smit

Financial Manager
jandre@bdplaw.co.za
View Profile

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse, you agree to our use of cookies
X

Andy Alexander

  • LLB at the University of the Western Cape – 2020
  • Commenced Articles of Clerkship in June 2021

 

Andy holds an LLB from the University of the Western Cape. He is currently completing his articles of clerkship at BDP Attorneys under John Smit and Rosshin Rossouw.

Gaenor Michel

  • BA (language and culture) – Stellenbosch University – 2013;
  • BA Hons (philosophy) (cum laude) – Stellenbosch University – 2014;
  • LLB – Stellenbosch University – 2017;
  • MA (philosophy) (cum laude) Stellenbosch University – 2020;
  • Commenced articles of clerkship – November 2020.

Gaenor holds a BA, a BA Hons (cum laude), an LLB and an MA (cum laude) from the University of Stellenbosch. Her MA thesis focussed on wrongful life delictual actions and the ethical desirability thereof. She is currently completing her articles of clerkship at BDP Attorneys under Christo Potgieter and John Smit. Gaenor is also a registered PhD student at Stellenbosch University, working towards a PhD in the field of Bioethics.